Library listings 

February 2020

Cabinet

Monday, 24th February 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
24/02/2020 10.00 a.m.
Birkenhead Town Hall

Planning Sub-Committee

Tuesday, 18th February 2020 at 6:00pm
Planning Sub-Committee
18/02/2020 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Cabinet

Monday, 17th February 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
17/02/2020 10.00 a.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Planning Committee

Thursday, 13th February 2020 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
13/02/2020 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Pensions Committee

Monday, 3rd February 2020 at 6:00pm
Pensions Committee
03/02/2020 6.00 p.m.
Birkenhead Town Hall

January 2020

Cabinet

Monday, 20th January 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
20/01/2020 10.00 a.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Planning Committee

Thursday, 16th January 2020 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
16/01/2020 6.00 p.m.
Committee Room 1 - Wallasey Town Hall

Council

Monday, 13th January 2020 at 6:00pm
Council
13/01/2020 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Cabinet

Monday, 13th January 2020 at 1:00pm
Cabinet
13/01/2020 1.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

December 2019

Cabinet

Monday, 23rd December 2019 at 10:00am
Cabinet
23/12/2019 10.00 a.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Council

Monday, 9th December 2019 at 6:00pm
Council
09/12/2019 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

November 2019

Cabinet

Monday, 25th November 2019 at 10:00am
Cabinet
25/11/2019 10.00 a.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Planning Committee

Thursday, 14th November 2019 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
14/11/2019 6.00 p.m.
Committee Room 1 - Wallasey Town Hall

Pensions Committee

Monday, 4th November 2019 at 6:00pm
Pensions Committee
04/11/2019 6.00 p.m.
Birkenhead Town Hall

Cabinet

Monday, 4th November 2019 at 10:00am
Cabinet
04/11/2019 10.00 a.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

October 2019

Council

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 at 6:00pm
Council
22/10/2019 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Planning Committee

Thursday, 17th October 2019 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
17/10/2019 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Council

Monday, 14th October 2019 at 6:00pm
Council
14/10/2019 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Council

Monday, 14th October 2019 at 5:30pm
Council
14/10/2019 5.30 p.m.
Council Chamber, Wallasey Town Hall

September 2019

Cabinet

Monday, 30th September 2019 at 10:00am
Cabinet
30/09/2019 10.00 a.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Planning Committee

Thursday, 12th September 2019 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
12/09/2019 6.00 p.m.
Committee Room 1 - Wallasey Town Hall

Cabinet

Monday, 2nd September 2019 at 9:30am
Cabinet
02/09/2019 9.30 a.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

August 2019

Planning Committee

Thursday, 15th August 2019 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
15/08/2019 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

July 2019

Cabinet

Monday, 22nd July 2019 at 10:00am
Cabinet
22/07/2019 10.00 a.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Planning Committee

Thursday, 18th July 2019 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
18/07/2019 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Pensions Committee

Tuesday, 16th July 2019 at 6:00pm
Pensions Committee
16/07/2019 6.00 p.m.
Birkenhead Town Hall

Council

Monday, 15th July 2019 at 6:00pm
Council
15/07/2019 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Council

Monday, 15th July 2019 at 5:00pm
Council
15/07/2019 5.00 p.m.
Council Chamber, Wallasey Town Hall

Cabinet

Monday, 8th July 2019 at 10:00am
Cabinet
08/07/2019 10.00 a.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

June 2019

Council

Monday, 24th June 2019 at 6:00pm
Council
24/06/2019 6.00 p.m.
Council Chamber, Wallasey Town Hall

Cabinet

Monday, 24th June 2019 at 10:00am
Cabinet
24/06/2019 10.00 a.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Planning Committee

Thursday, 20th June 2019 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
20/06/2019 6.00 p.m.
Committee Room 1 - Wallasey Town Hall

May 2019

Planning Committee

Thursday, 30th May 2019 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
30/05/2019 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Council

Tuesday, 14th May 2019 at 6:00pm
Annual Council Part 2
Wallasey Town Hall

Council

Monday, 13th May 2019 at 7:00pm
Annual Council Part 1
Mayor Making
Civic Hall, Wallasey Town Hall

April 2019

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 17th April 2019 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
17/04/2019 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

March 2019

Pensions Committee

Monday, 25th March 2019 at 6:00pm
Pensions Committee
25/03/2019 6.00 p.m.
Birkenhead Town Hall - Council Chamber

Cabinet

Monday, 25th March 2019 at 10:00am
Cabinet
25/03/2019 10.00 a.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Planning Committee

Thursday, 21st March 2019 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
21/03/2019 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Council

Monday, 18th March 2019 at 6:00pm
Council
18/03/2019 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Council

Monday, 18th March 2019 at 5:00pm
Council
18/03/2019 5.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Council

Monday, 4th March 2019 at 6:00pm
Council
04/03/2019 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

February 2019

Council

Monday, 25th February 2019 at 6:00pm
Council
25/02/2019 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Cabinet

Monday, 25th February 2019 at 10:00am
Cabinet
25/02/2019 10.00 a.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Cabinet

Monday, 18th February 2019 at 10:00am
Cabinet
18/02/2019 10.00 a.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Planning Committee

Thursday, 14th February 2019 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
14/02/2019 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

January 2019

Pensions Committee

Monday, 21st January 2019 at 6:00pm
Pensions Committee
21/01/2019 6.00 p.m.
Birkenhead Town Hall - Council Chamber

Planning Committee

Thursday, 17th January 2019 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
17/01/2019 6.00 p.m.
Committee Room 1 - Wallasey Town Hall

December 2018

Cabinet

Monday, 17th December 2018 at 10:00am
Cabinet
17/12/2018 10.00 a.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Planning Committee

Thursday, 13th December 2018 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
13/12/2018 6.00 p.m.
Committee Room 1 - Wallasey Town Hall

Council

Monday, 10th December 2018 at 6:00pm
Council
10/12/2018 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

November 2018

Cabinet

Monday, 26th November 2018 at 10:00am
Cabinet
26/11/2018 10.00 a.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Planning Committee

Thursday, 15th November 2018 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
15/11/2018 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

October 2018

Pensions Committee

Monday, 29th October 2018 at 6:00pm
Pensions Committee
29/10/2018 6.00 p.m.
Birkenhead Town Hall - Council Chamber

Planning Committee

Thursday, 18th October 2018 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
18/10/2018 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Council

Monday, 15th October 2018 at 6:00pm
Council
15/10/2018 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

Cabinet

Monday, 1st October 2018 at 10:00am
Cabinet
01/10/2018 10.00 a.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

September 2018

Planning Committee

Thursday, 13th September 2018 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
13/09/2018 6.00 p.m.
Committee Room 1 - Wallasey Town Hall

Council

Monday, 10th September 2018 at 6:00pm
Council
10/09/2018 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

August 2018

Planning Committee

Thursday, 16th August 2018 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
16/08/2018 6.00 p.m.
Wallasey Town Hall

July 2018

Cabinet

Monday, 23rd July 2018 at 10:00am
Cabinet
23/07/2018 10.00 a.m.
Committee Room 1 - Wallasey Town Hall

Planning Committee

Thursday, 19th July 2018 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
19/07/2018 6.00 p.m.
Committee Room 1 - Wallasey Town Hall

June 2018

May 2018

Tag cloud 

Subscribe 

Subscribe to be notified by email about upcoming webcasts that matter to you.